0 item(s): $0.00
 Jeffery McKinley
Sr. Director of Dining Services
mckinley-jeffery@aramark.com
361-593-3096
Please contact me for In-kind requests, community service, and management opportunities.

 Jackie Flores
Catering Director
flores-jackie@aramark.com
office: 361-593-3066
cell: 361-403-3114
Please contact me for your catering needs and alcohol service, both on and off campus.

 Sandra Perez
Director of Residential Dining
perez-sandra3@aramark.com
office: 361-593-5003
cell: 361-403-3120
Please contact me with any questions and comments about our residential dining halls, POD Market and Cup & Chaucer.

 Craig Prestero
Executive Chef
prestero-craig@aramark.com
office: 361-593-5003
cell: 361-246-7976
Do not hesitate to contact me for nutritional information, menu selection, and culinary knowledge.

 Felipe Garcia
Chef Manager Turner-Bishop Dining Hall
garcia-felipe@aramark.com
office: 361-593-5003
Do not hesitate to contact me for nutritional information, menu selection, or to provide any feedback about Turner-Bishop Dining Hall.

 Angie Trevino
Office Manager
trevino-angelita@aramark.com
361-593-3119
Please contact me for all your accounting and billing questions.

 Mari Rojas
Retail & Concessions Manager
rojas-marisela@aramark.com
361-403-3121
Do not hesitate to contact me for all your Retail and Concessions questions, comments, and concerns.

 Sonia Benavides
Marketing & Catering Sales
benavides-sonia@aramark.com
361-593-3096
Please contact Sonia to set up your event, whether if you have questions about the menu or need advice on what to order. Sonia will walk you through the process step by step and be available for any questions or concerns.

  April Perales
Office Coordinator
perales-april@aramark.com
361-593-3215
Please contact me for billing, accounts payable, and accounts receivable questions, comments, and concerns.