0 item(s): $0.00
 Jackie Flores
Interim Senior Director
flores-jackie@aramark.com
office: 361-593-3117
cell: 361-403-3114
Please contact me for In-kind requests, community service, and management opportunities.

 Sandra Perez
Director of Residential Dining
perez-sandra3@aramark.com
office: 361-593-5003
cell: 361-403-3120
Please contact me with any questions and comments about our residential dining halls, POD Market and Cup & Chaucer.

 Craig Prestero
Executive Chef
prestero-craig@aramark.com
office: 361-593-5003
cell: 361-246-7976
Do not hesitate to contact me nutritional information, menu selection, and culinary knowledge.

 Sonia Marines
Marketing & Interim Catering Manager
marines-sonia@aramark.com
361-593-3096
Please contact Sonia to set up your event, whether if you have questions about the menu or need advice on what to order. Sonia will walk you through the process step by step and be available for any questions or concerns.

 Felipe Garcia
Chef Manager Turner-Bishop Dining Hall
garcia-felipe@aramark.com
office: 361-593-5003
Do not hesitate to contact me for nutritional information, menu selection, or to provide any feedback about Turner-Bishop Dining Hall.

 Angie Trevino
Office Manager
trevino-angelita@aramark.com
361-593-3119
Please contact me for all your accounting and billing questions.

 Mari Rojas
Retail & Concessions Manager
rojas-marisela@aramark.com
361-403-3121
Do not hesitate to contact me for all your Retail and Concessions questions, comments, and concerns.

  April Perales
Office Coordinator
perales-april@aramark.com
361-593-3215
Please contact me for billing, accounts payable, and accounts receivable questions, comments, and concerns.